Advisory Board

Advisory Board

The CRC Advisory Board is made up of representatives from RMUoHP Foundation Board of Directors, Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions faculty and physical therapists and business leaders from Utah County who provide financial oversight and recommendations on clinic operations, marketing, resource development, and volunteer recruitment.

Dr. Michael Skurja, Jr., PT, DPT, ECS – Chief Operating Officer, RMUoHP

Dr. Hani S. Ghazi-Birry – Provost, RMUoHP

Dr. Joel Tenbrink – Director of Clinical Education, RMUoHP

Dr. Ulrike H. Mitchell, PT, MTC – Department of Exercise Sciences, Brigham Young University

Dr. Trevor Dorius, PT – Intermountain Healthcare

Victor Morris, Director & Grant Writing Specialist, RMUoHP Foundation